Schedule

OVERALL

3 – 8

PCT

.273

CONFERENCE

1 – 2

PCT

.333

STREAK

L3

HOME

2 – 4

AWAY

1 – 4

DATE TIME OPPONENT VENUE / RESULTS WATCH
Feb. 1 (Fri.) 7:00 PM Marymount California  vs Marymount California CANCELLED  
Feb. 9 (Sat.) 7:00 PM University of San Diego  at #19 University of San Diego 4 – 10, L Watch On YouTube
Feb. 16 (Sat.) 1:00 PM Claremont Colleges  at Claremont College 3 – 11, L  
Feb. 21 (Thu.) 7:00 PM Dominican University  vs Dominican University 4 – 21, L Watch On YouTube
Feb. 23 (Sat.) 3:00 PM Northern Arizona University  vs #11 Northern Arizona University* 5 – 12, L Watch On YouTube
Feb. 28 (Thu.) 7:00 PM University of Southern California  vs University of Southern California 8 – 18, L Watch On YouTube
Mar. 16 (Sat.) 1:00 PM CSU Channel Islands  vs CSU Channel Islands* 25 – 3, W Watch On YouTube
Mar. 21 (Thu.) 7:30 PM UC Irvine  at University of California, Irvine 27 – 13, W  
Mar. 23 (Sat.) 1:00 PM Santa Barbara City College  vs Santa Barbara City College CANCELLED  
Mar. 28 (Thu.) 7:00 PM Western Washington University logo  vs Western Washington University 12 – 7, W Watch On YouTube
Mar. 30 (Sat.) 3:00 PM CSU Long Beach  vs CSU Long Beach (Senior Day) 7 – 12, L Watch On YouTube
Apr. 6 (Sat.) 2:00 PM Occidental College  at Occidental College CANCELLED  
Apr. 13 (Sat.) 2:00 PM Loyola Marymount University  at #15 Loyola Marymount University* 7 – 17, L  
Apr. 17 (Wed.) 7:30 PM University of San Diego  at #17 University of San Diego (SLC Div. 2 Quarterfinals) 2 – 11, L Watch On YouTube

* Denotes Southwestern Lacrosse Conference DII North game

Go to Top