Schedule

DATE TIME OPPONENT VENUE WATCH
Feb. 1 (Fri.) 7:00 PM Marymount California  vs Marymount California La Mirada, CA / Al Barbour Field  
Feb. 9 (Sat.) 1:00 PM University of San Diego  at University of San Diego San Diego, CA / Manchester Valley Field  
Feb. 16 (Sat.) 1:00 PM Claremont Colleges  at Claremont College Claremont, CA / Lacrosse Field  
Feb. 21 (Thu.) 7:00 PM Dominican University  vs Dominican University La Mirada, CA / Al Barbour Field  
Feb. 23 (Sat.) 3:00 PM Northern Arizona University  vs Northern Arizona University* La Mirada, CA / Al Barbour Field  
Feb. 28 (Thu.) 7:00 PM University of Southern California  vs University of Southern California La Mirada, CA / Al Barbour Field  
Mar. 16 (Sat.) 1:00 PM Santa Barbara City College  vs Santa Barbara City College La Mirada, CA / Al Barbour Field  
Mar. 21 (Thu.) 7:30 PM UC Irvine  at University of California, Irvine Irvine, CA / Anteater Recreation Center  
Mar. 23 (Sat.) 1:00 PM CSU Channel Islands  vs CSU Channel Islands* La Mirada, CA / Al Barbour Field  
Mar. 28 (Thu.) 7:00 PM Western Washington University  vs Western Washington University La Mirada, CA / Al Barbour Field  
Mar. 30 (Sat.) 1:00 PM CSU Long Beach  vs CSU Long Beach (Senior Day) La Mirada, CA / Al Barbour Field  
Apr. 6 (Sat.) 1:00 PM Occidental College  at Occidental College Los Angeles, CA / Patterson Field  
Apr. 13 (Sat.) 2:00 PM Loyola Marymount University  at Loyola Marymount University* Los Angeles, CA / Drollinger Field  
Apr. 20 (Sat.) TBD Southwestern Lacrosse Conference  vs SLC Div. 2 Quarterfinals TBD  
Apr. 27 (Sat.) TBD Southwestern Lacrosse Conference  vs SLC Div. 2 Semifinals Carlsbad, CA / La Costa Canyon HS  
Apr. 28 (Sun.) TBD Southwestern Lacrosse Conference  vs SLC Div. 2 Championship Carlsbad, CA / La Costa Canyon HS  

* Denotes Southwestern Lacrosse Conference DII North game

Go to Top