Schedule

OVERALL

0 – 2

PCT

.000

CONFERENCE

0 – 1

PCT

.000

STREAK

L2

HOME

0 – 1

AWAY

0 – 1

DATE TIME OPPONENT VENUE / RESULTS WATCH
Feb. 1 (Sat.) 7:30 PM UC Irvine logo  vs UC Irvine 7 – 24, L Watch On YouTube
Feb. 15 (Sat.) 12:00 PM Northern Arizona University logo  at #11 Northern Arizona University* 0 – 24, L  
Feb. 20 (Thu.) 7:00 PM Cal State Long Beach logo  at CSU Long Beach CSULB  
Feb. 22 (Sat.) 7:00 PM UC San Diego logo  at #18 UC San Diego UCSD  
Feb. 29 (Sat.) 1:00 PM Loyola Marymount logo  vs Loyola Marymount* Biola University  
Mar. 20 (Fri.) 7:00 PM Fort Lewis logo  vs Fort Lewis College Biola University  
Mar. 28 (Sat.) 1:00 PM Cal State Channel Islands logo  at CSU Channel Islands* CSUCI  
Mar. 29 (Sun.) 2:00 PM UC San Diego logo  vs UC San Diego (Scrimmage) Biola University  
Apr. 4 (Sat.) 1:00 PM Claremont Colleges logo  vs Claremont Colleges* Biola University  
Apr. 18 (Sat.) TBD Southwestern Lacrosse Conference logo  at SLC D2 Quarterfinals TBD  
Apr. 25 (Sat.) TBD Southwestern Lacrosse Conference logo  at SLC D2 Semifinals Arizona State University  
Apr. 26 (Sun.) TBD Southwestern Lacrosse Conference logo  at SLC D2 Championship Arizona State University  

* Denotes Southwestern Lacrosse Conference DII North game

Game details are subject to change; this schedule reflects the most up-to-date information.

Go to Top