Schedule

Fall 2019 Schedule

Fall games will be added as events are confirmed.

DATE TIME OPPONENT VENUE
Oct. 26 (Sat.) 12:00 PM Biola lacrosse logovs Bald Eagles: Biola Alumni Team Biola University

Spring 2020 Schedule

Game details are subject to change; this schedule reflects the most up-to-date information.

OVERALL

3 – 8

PCT

.273

CONFERENCE

1 – 2

PCT

.333

STREAK

L3

HOME

2 – 4

AWAY

1 – 4

DATE TIME OPPONENT VENUE / RESULTS WATCH
Feb. 1 (Sat.) 7:00 PM UC Irvine logo  vs UC Irvine Biola University  
Feb. 15 (Sat.) 12:00 PM Northern Arizona University logo  at Northern Arizona University* NAU  
Feb. 20 (Thu.) 7:00 PM Cal State Long Beach logo  at CSU Long Beach CSULB  
Feb. 29 (Sat.) 1:00 PM Loyola Marymount logo  vs Loyola Marymount* Biola University  
Mar. 14 (Sat.) 1:00 PM UNLV logo  vs UNLV* Biola University  
Mar. 20 (Fri.) 7:00 PM Fort Lewis logo  vs Fort Lewis College Biola University  
Mar. 28 (Sat.) 1:00 PM Cal State Channel Islands logo  at CSU Channel Islands* CSUCI  
Apr. 4 (Sat.) 1:00 PM Claremont Colleges logo  vs Claremont Colleges* Biola University  
Apr. 18 (Sat.) TBD Southwestern Lacrosse Conference logo  at SLC D2 Quarterfinals TBD  
Apr. 25 (Sat.) TBD Southwestern Lacrosse Conference logo  at SLC D2 Semifinals Arizona State  
Apr. 26 (Sun.) TBD Southwestern Lacrosse Conference logo  at SLC D2 Championship Arizona State  

* Denotes Southwestern Lacrosse Conference DII North game

Go to Top