Schedule

OVERALL

PCT

CONFERENCE

PCT

STREAK

HOME

AWAY

DATE TIME OPPONENT VENUE / RESULTS WATCH
Feb. 1 (Sat.) 7:30 PM UC Irvine logo  vs UC Irvine Biola University Watch On YouTube
Feb. 15 (Sat.) 12:00 PM Northern Arizona University logo  at Northern Arizona University* NAU  
Feb. 20 (Thu.) 7:00 PM Cal State Long Beach logo  at CSU Long Beach CSULB  
Feb. 22 (Sat.) 7:00 PM UC San Diego logo  at UC San Diego UCSD  
Feb. 29 (Sat.) 1:00 PM Loyola Marymount logo  vs Loyola Marymount* Biola University  
Mar. 20 (Fri.) 7:00 PM Fort Lewis logo  vs Fort Lewis College Biola University  
Mar. 28 (Sat.) 1:00 PM Cal State Channel Islands logo  at CSU Channel Islands* CSUCI  
Mar. 29 (Sun.) 2:00 PM UC San Diego logo  vs UC San Diego (Scrimmage) Biola University  
Apr. 4 (Sat.) 1:00 PM Claremont Colleges logo  vs Claremont Colleges* Biola University  
Apr. 18 (Sat.) TBD Southwestern Lacrosse Conference logo  at SLC D2 Quarterfinals TBD  
Apr. 25 (Sat.) TBD Southwestern Lacrosse Conference logo  at SLC D2 Semifinals Arizona State University  
Apr. 26 (Sun.) TBD Southwestern Lacrosse Conference logo  at SLC D2 Championship Arizona State University  

* Denotes Southwestern Lacrosse Conference DII North game

Game details are subject to change; this schedule reflects the most up-to-date information.

Go to Top