OVERALL
0 – 11
PCT
.000
CONFERENCE
0 – 3
PCT
.000
STREAK
L11
HOME
0 – 8
AWAY
0 – 3
DATE TIME OPPONENT VENUE / RESULTS WATCH
Jan. 29 (Sat.) 4:00 PM Biola University men's lacrosse logo  vs Biola Lacrosse Alumni Watch On YouTube
Feb. 5 (Sat.) 1:00 PM Point Loma Nazarene logo  vs Point Loma Nazarene 3 – 15, L Watch On YouTube
Feb. 10 (Thu.) 7:00 PM Cal State Long Beach logo  CANCELLED CSU Long Beach CSU Long Beach
Feb. 12 (Sat.) 1:00 PM Claremont lacrosse logo  vs Claremont Colleges* 8 – 29, L Watch On YouTube
Feb. 19 (Sat.) 2:00 PM Loyola Marymount logo  at #20 Loyola Marymount* 3 – 14, L
Feb. 26 (Sat.) 1:00 PM UC Irvine logo  at UC Irvine 7 – 19, L
Mar. 11 (Fri.) 7:00 PM San Jose State logo  vs San Jose State 13 – 14, L (OT) Watch On YouTube
Mar. 18 (Fri.) 7:00 PM Northern Arizona logo  vs Northern Arizona* 1 – 23, L Watch On YouTube
Mar. 20 (Sun.) 3:00 PM Fort Lewis logo  vs Fort Lewis 10 – 13, L Watch On YouTube
Mar. 26 (Sat.) 1:00 PM Washington University logo  vs Washington (Mo.) 3 – 17, L Watch On YouTube
Apr. 2 (Sat.) 1:00 PM Legion LC logo  vs Legion LC (Long Beach) 13 – 16, L Watch On YouTube
Apr. 7 (Thu.) 7:00 PM CSUF logo  at CSU Fullerton 9 – 14, L
Apr. 9 (Sat.) 7:00 PM St Mary's logo  vs St. Mary’s – Senior Night 8 – 9, L Watch On YouTube

* Denotes Southwestern Lacrosse Conference DII North game

Game details are subject to change; this schedule reflects the most up-to-date information.